Team

Ilona Carle
Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte
+49 (0) 6441 67100-103 notariat@rpa-notare.de
Tatjana Eibauer
Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte
+49 (0) 6441 67100-106 notariat@rpa-notare.de
Karola Klein
Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte
+49 (0) 6441 67100-101 notariat@rpa-notare.de
Jutta Lenz
Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte
+49 (0) 6441 67100-100 notariat@rpa-notare.de
Nika Miller
Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte
+49 (0) 6441 67100-108 miller@rpa-notare.de
Tanja Sommer
Rechts- und Notarfachwirtin
+49 (0) 6441 67100-102 sommer@rpa-notare.de
Jana Schneider
Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte
+49 (0) 6441 67100-117 schneider@rpa-notare.de
Mike Ries
Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellter
+49 (0) 6441 67100-230 ries@rpa-notare.de
Isabell Siemens
Auszubildende
+49 (0) 6441 67100-113 i.siemens@rpa-notare.de
Karolina Skopin
Rechtsanwalts- und Notarfachangestellte
+49 (0) 6441 67100-109 skopin@rpa-notare.de